Club News‎ > ‎

Wicklow Kellogg’s GAA Cúl Camps 2012

posted 10 Apr 2012, 05:13 by David Murray

GET YOUR NAME IN THE GAME - Register for Kellogg's GAA Cúl camps and become part of something special Go to www.gaa.ie/kelloggsculcamps 


Kellogg’s GAA Cúl Camps 

Prices for 2012


1st Child €55

2nd Child €45

3rd and subsequent Children from the same family €40 each 

Children can attend a second camp for €35 without the Kellogg’s GAA Cúl Camp gear 

Cill Mhantain – Kellogg’s GAA Cúl Camps 2012

Monday 2nd July – Friday 6th July

Camp Programme

1 Coolkenno 

Football

2 Arklow Pearse’s Park 

Hurling/Camogie & Football

3 Ashford

Football 

4 Baltinglass 

Football 

5 Donard 

Football 

6 Tinahely

Hurling/Camogie & Football 

Monday 9th July – Friday 13th July 

Camp Programme  

7 Blessington 

Football 

8 Eire Og Greystones

Football

9 An Tochar 

Football

10 Avoca

Football 

11 Glenealy 

Hurling & Camogie 

12 Fergal Ogs Boghall Road

Hurling/Camogie & Football 

Monday 16th July – Friday 20th July 

Camp Programme  

13 Bray Emmets Old Connaught

Football 

14 Eire Og Greystones 

Hurling & Camogie

15 Dunlavin

Football 

16 Newtown 

Hurling/Camogie & Football

17 Barndarrig 

Hurling/Camogie & Football

18 Carnew

Hurling/Camogie & Football

19 Enniskerry

Hurling/Camogie & Football

Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July 

Camp Programme  

20 Kiltegan

Hurling & Camogie  

21 Kilcoole

Hurling/Camogie & Football

22 Bray Emmets Old Connaught

Hurling/Camogie & Football

23 St. Patrick’s Wicklow Town 

Football

24 Aughrim Community Pitch 

Hurling/Camogie & Football

25 Blessington 

Hurling & Camogie  

Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August 

Camp Programme  

26 Laragh

Football

27 St. Patrick’s Wicklow Town 

Hurling & Camogie  

Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August 

Camp Programme  

28 Avondale 

Hurling/Camogie & Football

29 Kilmacanogue

Football 

30 Rathnew 

Football 

31 Hollywood

Hurling/Camogie & Football


Comments