Club News‎ > ‎

Michael Dwyer Juvenile Club AGM

posted 30 Jan 2012, 04:17 by David Murray

Michael Dwyer Juvenile Club held their AGM recently and Nigel Byrne was returned as chairman for the coming year. Other members elected were, Declan Troy Secretary, Christy O’Toole, Fixtures secretary, co-ordinators to look after various teams are; Ned Doyle, PJ Kavanagh, Peter Byrne, Pat Gartland, Christy O’Toole, Michael Moran, Ava Bermingham and there is still vacancies for more people to help with teams.