Kiltegan Camogie Club

Kiltegan Camogie Club

Presidents: Nancy O’Toole, Mary Byrne, Peter Keogh

Chairperson: Simon Murphy

Secretary: John Timmons

Treasurer: Maureen Murphy

Assistant Treasurer: Patricia Keogh

Delegates to County Board: Paula Boland, Margaret Fenton, Sharon Tallon

Committee: Geraldine Doyle, Lorcan Byrne, Elaine O’Neill, Mary Byrne, Teresa Keogh, Margaret O’Toole

Contact Secretary

John Timmins 087- 9280748


Kiltegan Camogie Club

The club will be fielding an intermediate team this year after been re-graded at a recent Co. Board meeting.  The club is holding a meeting for all girls from under 17 or to anyone who wants to play Camogie this year.  This meeting will be held on Saturday 18th February in the GAA Club House at 6.30pm.

The club will also be fielding teams from U-8, 10, 12, 14, a registration night for all these players or members will be held on Friday 17th February at 7pm in the Gaa Club House.  It is very important that everyone registers for Insurance purposes a member from each family are requested to attend the registration night, membership will cost the same as last year, €20 under 17, €30 per adult and €40 family membership.

Kiltegan Camogie starlet Sinead

Kelly could not believe it when

she was announced Wicklow 

Camogie player of the year for 


Speaking after recieving her 

award at the Arklow Bay Hotel 

she said "This is wonderful I 

never expected this, it caps a 

great year for me after doing the

League Championship double 

with Kiltegan I thought it could 

not get any better."